Phone: 949.752.1470 | info@cir-resource.com

Our Team

Ken Hurd, President CIR - Resources

Ken Hurd

President & CEO

A native of Chicago, CIR’s founder has over 25 years of experience working in the Architecture and Design community and nearly two decades of experience in manufacturing various types of window and wall coverings. He first saw the opportunity that would lead him to found CIR in the late 1970s, while working as a sales rep specializing in draperies for a Southern California company known as Designer Flooring. At the time, the commercial flooring industry was focused almost exclusively on the general contractor. Without losing that focus, Ken reached out to new customers, including end users as well as the Architecture and Design community. Bringing a new level of professionalism to the industry, Ken takes pride in having built and organization that shares in his vision and values, and in which other individuals find the inspiration and guidance to excel, grow and continually set new standards for others to follow.

khurd@cir-resource.com

Daniel Johnson

Vice President

djohnson@cir-resource.com

Michelle Fox

Director of Business Development

mfox@cir-resource.com

Mary Garmshausen

Controller

mtrumble@cir-resource.com

Casey Philbin

Assistant Controller/Contract Admin.

cphilbin@cir-resource.com

Phil Bannan

Sales Associate

pbannan@cir-resource.com

Thomas Moreno

Sales Associate

tmoreno@cir-resource.com

Pablo Angulo

Warehouse Manager

pangulo@cir-resource.com

John Timmermans

Production Supervisor

jtimmermans@cir-resource.com

Terri Moore

Project Manager & Purchasing

tmoore@cir-resource.com

Melissa Garcia

Project Manager

mgarcia@cir-resource.com

Valentino Blancarte

Project Estimator

estimating@cir-resource.com

Robert Kragten

Technical Installation Advisor

rkragten@cir-resource.com

Virginia Amparan

Administrative Assistant

vamparan@cir-resource.com